skip to Main Content

52nd Japanese Language Speech Contest Finals

Contests Around Australia in 2022

Information update on this page is in progress!

Some of the contests may be held online.  Click here for further information.

NSW

Contest date: August 7, 2022 (Sun) 9:00 –  TBC
Entries close: July 29, 2022 (Fri)

Website: TBC

QLD

Contest date: August 21, 2022 (Sun) 14:00 – 16:00
Entries close: August 5, 2022 (Fri)

Website: https://www.mltaq.asn.au/gold-coast-languages-speech-contest.html

TAS

Contest date: August 22, 2022 (Mon)
Entries close: August 11, 2022 (Thur)

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/japaneseteacherstasmania/student-engagement/speech-contest

ACT

Contest date: TBC
Entries close: TBC

Website: TBC

WA

Contest date: August 27, 2022 (Sat) 14:00 –
Entries close: August 19, 2022 (Fri)

Website: https://jltawa.org/?p=863

VIC

Contest date: August 28, 2022 (Sun) 9:00 – 16:30  TBC
Entries close: August 14, 2022 (Sun)

Website: https://japanspeechcontest.org.au/

NT

Contest date: September 2, 2022 (Fri)  *Winners announcement
Entries close: August 12, 2022 (Fri)

Website: https://www.ltant.org/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LanguageTeachersNT/

SA

Contest date: September 3, 2022 (Sat)
Entries close: August 27, 2022 (Sat)

Website: https://jltasa.asn.au/event/2022-japanese-speech-contest/

Related Links

ENQUIRIES
(02) 8239 0055

Co-organised with

JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-embassy

Supported by

JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-jal
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-JTB-125x125
JPF-speechcontest-sponsors-temple2-125x125
TFEhotels_logo
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-jr
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-kino
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-apu
Back To Top