skip to Main Content

51st Japanese Language Speech Contest Finals

Contests Around Australia in 2021

QLD

Contest date: July 25, 2021 (Sunday) 1:00pm –
Entries close: July 9, 2021 (Friday)

Website 

NSW

Contest date: August 22, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am-
Entries close: August 6, 2021 (Friday)

Website

NT

Contest date: August 23, 2021 (Monday) for video streaming, September 2, 2021 (Thursday) for winners announcement
Entries close: August 6, 2021 (Friday) for registration, August 20, 2021 (Friday) for video uploading

Website

Facebook

TAS

Contest date: August 27, 2021 (Friday) in South, August 30, 2021 (Monday) in North, 3:30-6:30pm (TBC)
Entries close: August 15, 2021 (Sunday)

Website

ACT

Contest date: August 28, 2021 (Saturday) 10:30am-
Entries close: August 23, 2021 (Monday)

Website

WA

Contest date: August 28, 2021 (Saturday) 1:00pm-
Entries close: August 13, 2021 (Friday)

Website

SA

Contest date: September 4, 2021 (Saturday) 1:00pm-
Entries close: August 28, 2021 (Saturday)

Website

VIC

Contest date: September 5, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am-
Entries close: August 22, 2021 (Sunday)

Website

Related Links

ENQUIRIES
(02) 8239 0055

Co-organised with

JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-embassy

Supported by

JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-jal
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-JTB-125x125
JPF-speechcontest-sponsors-temple2-125x125
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-adina2-125x125
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-jr
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-kino
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-apu
Back To Top