skip to Main Content

49th Japanese Language Speech Contest Finals

Contests Around Australia in 2018

QLD

Contest date: August 19, 2018 (Sunday)
Entries close: August 10, 2018 (Friday)

Website

ACT

Contest date: August 18, 2018 (Saturday)
Entries close: August 10, 2018 (Friday)

Website

TAS

Contest date: August 27, 2018 (Monday)
Entries close: August 13, 2018 (Monday)

Website

NT

Contest date: September 1, 2018 (Saturday)
Entries close: August 3, 2018 (Friday)

Website

WA

Contest date: August 25, 2018 (Saturday)
Entries close: August 10, 2018 (Friday)

Website

SA

Contest date: September 8, 2018 (Saturday)
Entries close: August 31, 2018 (Friday)

Website

VIC

Contest date: September 9, 2018 (Sunday)
Entries close: August 10, 2018 (Friday)

Website

NSW

Contest date: September 2, 2018 (Sunday)
Entries close: August 17, 2018 (Friday)

Website

Related Links

ENQUIRIES
(02) 8239 0055

This contest is co-organised with

JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-embassy

Supported by

JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-jal
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-sunrise
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-kino
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-aoyama
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-waseda
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-jr
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-asics
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-temple
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-apu
JPF-speechcontest-sposnors-adina
Back To Top